Tuesday Notes

Tuesday, January 17

Teacher appreciation potluck
February parent/teacher conferences
De Pere baseball registration
Tundra Tales letter to parents
Tundra Tales reading tracker

Tuesday, January 10

Bus and Bowl page 1
Bus and Bowl page 2
Jump Rope for Heart
Math Night Flyer
Yearbook order
5th grade dance opportunity
De Pere Park and Rec Summer Camp
West De Pere Baseball Camp 2017

Tuesday, January 3

Tundra Tales Reading Promotion Parent Letter
Tundra Tales reading tracker
Math Night Flyer
De Pere youth soccer

Tuesday, December 20

January 2017 newsletter
January 2017 calendar
Winter Break note
US Bank Eve flyer
ALICE letter to parents/guardians
Pupil non-discrimination legal notice

Tuesday, December 13

De Pere Youth Football
Wisconsin Wednesdays - January
January Lunch Menu

Tuesday, December 6

5th Grade Band Rehearsal Dates
PTO Meeting

Tuesday, November 29

December 2016 calendar
December 2016 newsletter
Mini Phantoms Flyer
December Lunch Menu

Tuesday, November 22

Girl Scouts
De Pere Historical Society page 1
De Pere Historical Society page 2
Wisconsin Wednesdays
December Lunch Menu

Tuesday, November 15

Ringing in with Santa Claus
Seroogy Fundraiser Pick-Up
Salvation Army Giving Tree
Phuture Phoenix Basketball - Grade 5

Tuesday, November 1

Literacy Night K-2
Hemlock Creek Sock Sale
Salvation Army Giving Tree
Seroogy Sale Reminder
Candy Buy Back
WI Wednesday's - November

 

SCRIP Order Form
K-9 Fundraiser Order Form
Dreambox Log In
Youth Wrestling K-4
Mini Phantoms Boys Basketball Camp (Grades 1 & 2)