West De Pere High School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

West De Pere High School

Homecoming Football Game

Friday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

West De Pere High School

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

West De Pere High School

Early Release

Friday, October 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

West De Pere High School

Practice ACT for Juniors

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West De Pere High School

Digital Learning Day for Grades 9, 10 & 12

Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:30 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

West De Pere High School

Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

West De Pere High School

Picture Retakes

Friday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

West De Pere High School

Fall Choir Concert (Free)

Tuesday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

West De Pere High School

No School

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday