School Student Services Contact Information

Phone:  920-338-5208

Fax:  920-347-3382

Email:

  • Reiny Klingeisen - Counseling Department Chair and Students P thru Z

Rklingeisen@wdpsd.com

  • Lisa Boyd - Counselor for Students A thru G

Lboyd@wdpsd.com

  • Becky Brecklin - Counselor for Students H thru O

Bbrecklin@wdpsd.com

  • Gina Widi - Registrar

Gwidi@wdpsd.com

  • Sue Sanders - Secretary

SSanders@wdpsd.com

  • Amy Vandenberg - Secretary

Avandenberg@wdpsd.com

Office Hours:

School Year

  • 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Summer Hours

  • 8 a.m. - noon & 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.