About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

About the District

K-12 Early Dismissal (District level inservice)

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

About the District

Gr 9-12 Conferences

Wednesday, October 14 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

About the District

Board of Education Annual/Regular Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

About the District

K-8 Early Dismissal

Thursday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

K-8 Conferences

Thursday, October 22 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

About the District

No School - Trade off

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday