Board of Education members

Board of Education

District Office
400 Reid Street, Ste W
De Pere, WI  54115

Phone: (920) 337-1393
Fax: (920) 337-1398

Monthly Board Meetings

Residents and taxpayers of the School District of West De Pere are cordially invited to attend our monthly board meetings.  Regular monthly meetings are held in the Board Room, 400 Reid Street, (second level elevator access) unless posted otherwise.  An opportunity is provided at each meeting for citizens to address our Board of Education.  On occasion, the times and dates of these meetings are changed.  Please call the District Office (337-1393) to confirm the date and time or to be directed to the web page listing, click the "monthly board meetings" link in this paragraph.


Dennis Krueger

Business Manager
Dawn Laboy

Director of Curriculum
Amy LaPierre

Director of Student Services
Amy Schuh

Meet the Board

Ms. Jenni Fuss 

Mr. Joe Bergner

Mr. Scott Borley

Ms. Barb Van Deurzen

Mr. Ryan Van Den Heuvel

WASB Delegate
Joe Bergner

WASB Alternate Delegate
Jenni Fuss

CESA Representative
Scott Borley

Committee Appointments

Budget Review

  • Scott Borley (Chair)
  • Joe Bergner

Policy & Curriculum

  • Barb Van Deurzen (Chair)
  • Ryan Van Den Heuvel